Preferred Vendor List

We ask that while taking advantage of the many flexible event spaces at National Harbor, you utilize only those vendors listed as preferred in our space. They are closely familiar with National Harbor and will perform well for you.

CATERERS

Occasions Caterers
Shelby Bell Pike
P: 202.454.7881
sbpike@occasionscaterers.com
www.occasionscaterers.com

MENUS Corporate Catering
Shelby Bell Pike
P: 202.454.7881
sbpike@menusdc.com
www.menusdc.com

Design Cuisine
Dede Byrnes
P: 703.979.9400
dbyrnes@designcuisine.com
www.designcuisine.com

Relish Catering
Alison Bates
P: 202.294.5327
abates@relishcateringdc.com
www.relishcateringdc.com

Main Event Caterers
Michelle Gutstein
P: 703.820.2028 x235
michelle@maineventcaterers.com
www.maineventcaterers.com

Foster’s Clambake and Catering Company
Kevin Tacy
P: 207.252.0166
fosters@nationalharbor.com
www.fostersclambakedc.com

EQUIPMENT RENTALS

Select Event Group
Kelly Andres
P: 301.812.3462
kandres@selecteventgroup.com
www.selecteventgroup.com

Perfect Settings
Meredith McGowan
P: 202.722.2900
mmcgowan@perfectsettings.com
www.perfectsettings.com

Party Rentals Ltd.
Cerys Spadaro
P: 201.727.4706
ceryss@partyrentalltd.com
www.partyrentalltd.com

DÉCOR & FURNITURE

Design Foundry
Cory Frank
P: 240.264.1061 x104
cory@foundrycrew.com
www.foundrycrew.com

Silver Linings Design Group
Heather Yoo
P: 202.286.8146
heather@silverliningdg.com
www.silverliningdg.com

AFR Event Furnishings
P: 877.293.8313
events@rentfurniture.com
www.afrevents.com

FLORISTS / PLANTS

Blue Ribbon Floral
Ali Chrisler
P: 608.658.8116
blueribbonfloral@gmail.com
www.blueribbonfloral.com

Philippa Tarrant Floral Design
Philippa Tarrant
P: 202.413.8562
flowers@philippatarrant.com
www.philippatarrant.com

AUDIO VISUAL & LIGHTING

Pike Productions
Kathleen Kelley
P: 301.831.9500
kathleen@pikeproductionsdc.com
www.pikeproductionsdc.com

Atmosphere, Inc.
Jeffrey Holt
P: 301.440.5321
jsnyder@atmospherelighting.com
www.atmospherelighting.com

ENTERTAINMENT

Talk of the Town
Steve Rothenberg
P: 301.738.9500 x100
steve@tottevents.com
www.tottevents.com

Davis Event Group
Jan Davis
P: 703-461-7253
jan@daviseventgroup.com
www.daviseventgroup.com

SECURITY

Blackout Security Services
Guy Black
P: 240.419.2134
blackoutservices@yahoo.com
www.blackoutinvestigations.com

RESTROOMS

Blue Ribbon Restroom Trailers
Kim Brawn
P: 703.273.7101 x159
kim@blueribbonrestrooms.com

Gotügo
P: 410.360.1215
www.gotugo.com

PRINT / DESIGN

The Falcon Lab
Tracy Shields
P: 703.442.0124
orders@thefalconlab.com
www.thefalconlab.com

FIREWORKS

Pyrotechnico
725.652.9555
www.pyrotecnico.com

Photography/Video

Skipper Films
Billy “Skipper” Hughes
P: 703.946.4552
skipper@skipperfilms.com
www.skipperfilms.com

Sardari Group, Inc.
Kaveh Sardari
P: 703.599.7296
kaveh@sardari.com
www.sardari.com

Mari Harsan Studios
Mari Harsan
P: 202.253.9327
mari@mariharsan.com
https://mariharsan.com/

BROWSE A BIT.

SEE OUR SHOPS >

MAKE A RESERVATION.

VIEW OUR RESTAURANTS >