General


General Information (Waterfront District Only)
(877) 628.5427
info@NationalHarbor.com

Lost and Found
Waterfront District: info@nationalharbor.com
Gaylord National Resort & Convention Center: (301) 965-4520
MGM National Harbor: Click Here

Gaylord National Resort and ConventionĀ CenterĀ 
(301) 965.4000
residentmanager@gaylordhotels.com

Peterson Companies National Harbor
165 Waterfront Street
National Harbor, MD 20745
www.PetersonCos.com

Parking
Nathan Stillwell
(301) 567.2277
nstillwell@spplus.com

Marina
168 National Plaza
National Harbor, MD 20734
(301) 749.1582
krepka@oasismarinas.com

Leasing


Retail Leasing
Tony Summers
(301) 203.4190
TSummers@PetersonCos.com

Office Leasing
Howard Jensen
(703) 631.7556
HJensen@PetersonCos.com

Residential
Residential Sales Office
(301) 203.4150
Sales@NationalHarbor.com

Property Management
Chris Borgal
(301) 203.4170
CBorgal@PetersonCos.com

Press Inquires


National HarborĀ 
Bendure Communications
Vicki Bendure
(202) 374.9259
vicki@bendurepr.com

Events and Sponsorship


Waterfront District Events and Sponsorship
Rachel Ball
(301) 203.4181
RBall@NationalHarbor.com

Conventions, Meetings and Group Tours


National Harbor
Jamie Rice
(301) 203.4151
JRice@NationalHarbor.com

Gaylord National Sales & Events
(301)965.2300

BROWSE A BIT.

SEE OUR SHOPS >

MAKE A RESERVATION.

VIEW OUR RESTAURANTS >