General


General Information (Waterfront District Only)
(877) 628.5427
info@NationalHarbor.com

Gaylord National Resort and ConventionĀ CenterĀ 
(301) 965.4000

Peterson Companies National Harbor
165 Waterfront Street
National Harbor, MD 20745
www.PetersonCos.com

Parking
Brandon Smith
(301) 567.2277
bcsmith@spplus.com

Marina
168 National Plaza
National Harbor, MD 20734
(301) 749.1582

National Harbor Circulator
(703) 478.0911

Leasing


Retail Leasing
Tony Summers
(301) 203.4190
TSummers@PetersonCos.com

Office Leasing
Howard Jensen
(703) 631.7556
HJensen@PetersonCos.com

Residential
Residential Sales Office
(301) 203.4150
Sales@NationalHarbor.com

Property Management
Chris Borgal
(301) 203.4170
CBorgal@PetersonCos.com

Public Relations


National Harbor Waterfront District PR
Bendure Communications
Vicki Bendure
(202) 374.9259
vicki@bendurepr.com

National Harbor Convention and Visitors Association PR
Finn Partners
Phillip Novoa
(646) 307.6330
NationalHarbor@FinnPartners.com

Events and Sponsorship


Waterfront District Events and Sponsorship
Rachel Ball
(301) 203.4181
RBall@NationalHarbor.com

Gaylord National Sales & Events
(301) 965.2300

BROWSE A BIT.

SEE OUR SHOPS >

MAKE A RESERVATION.

VIEW OUR RESTAURANTS >